Agency Barracuda website header image

Reviews

Regina
Added: January 31, 2024 12:00 am
Reviewer: John

10/10 excellent service

Mullbery
Added: January 19, 2024 12:00 am
Reviewer: Zorro2000

I had an amazing time a few days earlier with another girl who had an amazing ass which I ate plenty but could not penetrate, so desperate for A level action I decided to use some more of my lottery win with Mullvery with the main purpose of indulging in A level. I was surprised when I met her, as I though she was going to be more petite. Nevertheless, with a cialis in circle and so much desire, I was guilty of skipping the warmup and went straight for A. Mullvery was very professional about it and she let me have my wicked way with her beautiful behind, if felt a bit like a transaction but it was mostly my fault, I think she is a lovely girl and I wish I was more in the mood for chatting and cuddling and oral to get to know her soft side, instead I sort of used her a$$ for 30 min and then f@ced fuc£&d her, very dominant from my side but she took the treatment like a champ and true professional always smiling and apparently even enjoying it.

Damila
Added: December 17, 2023 12:00 am
Reviewer: Vivek

She is out of the world! She is much beautiful than the pictures. Great service and atmosphere. She will fulfill all your wishes! Thanks for the time! It was amazing! Will definitely repeat when I am in town again.

Brut
Added: November 23, 2023 12:00 am
Reviewer: Ralph

Incredible body and amazing service. Recommend!

Repraise
Added: November 7, 2023 12:00 am
Reviewer: T

Time spent with Repraise was a total pleasure, from the moment she opened the door looking gorgeous and with a cheery smile to the final goodbye. She has an amazing look, with her bright green eyes, tall, slim body and true Brazilian derrière! However, what made it truly special was her attitude. Incredibly welcoming, totally thoughtful, and just great happy vibes the whole time. She is a star performer too and really gave everything 100%! Highly recommended.

Repraise
Added: September 27, 2023 10:00 pm
Reviewer: Reprise

Reprise is a stunning young lady with the most amazing slim & shapely body. Great legs, perfect tits and the most amazing arse!
The service was 10/10 best deepthroat ever and sex in multiple positions taking from one to the next with expert precision - I was ready to explode after she bent over on all fours and raised her arse up, gliding me in for the last few power strokes until I came and collapsed on top of her a hot sweaty mess!

Chloe
Added: September 7, 2023 8:00 pm
Reviewer: Mandya

excellent time spent with beautiful girl. I will definately recommend Chloe.

Susanna
Added: September 6, 2023 12:00 am
Reviewer: George

Susanna is special: pretty face, gorgeous body, amazing bottom, perfectly formed breasts, sweet voice, lovely everything. Susanna also is wonderful at what she does, and our session was at times fast and passionate, at times slow and gentle, and with lots of variety. A true GFE.

Purple
Added: September 5, 2023 12:00 am
Reviewer: MarsandVenus

A beautiful, sweet, sexy, athletically toned, very tall, and youthfully curvy dream. Engaging and interesting to talk with. Highly recommended. Did I also mention that she’s sexy? Wish I could give 6 stars.

Susanna
Added: August 29, 2023 12:00 am
Reviewer: Robin

Susanna is a sublime, radiant, and mind blowing escort girl.
she has an amazing slim, but breathtaking body.
At the very first glance I was attracted by her sumptuous lips. Hygiene is paramount to me and her one was tantamount which pleased me.
She is a very polite and amicable person.
Sexually,she is a very adventurous person, by taking the first initiative, by not hesitating to perform different positions- doggy style, cowgirl position,69, also she is a great kisser - just naming a few which made my session with Susanna ,heart-stopping.
Overall my experience with Susanna was utterly mesmerizing and I was overwhelmed by it.I definitely recommend her and would be seeing again in the near future.

Damila
Added: July 17, 2023 12:00 am
Reviewer: Mark

Amazing party girl, beautiful, fun, friendly loves sex

Susanna
Added: July 22, 2023 12:00 am
Reviewer: Sandokan

Susanna, what a phenomenal punt. Agency was good as i remember from my distant last time. I had no time to get my ED meds so I was very nervous before meeting Susanna that i was going to waste my cash on her and don’t get hard enough. Instead, the moment i tried to tell her i was nervous and worried about my erection, she quickly wrapped her meaty lips around the head of my dick creating a blissful suction with skilled tongue movements, abs she quickly started to work her finger against my prostate, a real shocker, but the result was a rock hard dick! I stayed hard like a rock during a crazy good oral, then quickly went straight into her ass where i felt a fantastic sense of friction and tightness that caused me to expose into a long and strong ejaculation and mind bending orgasm

Lera
Added: August 4, 2023 12:00 am
Reviewer: Jason

Amazing time with Lera. Super sexy and lovely to spend time with. Can’t wait to repeat!

Romance
Added: July 13, 2023 12:00 am
Reviewer: Tom

Romance is a stunner, amazing and lithe body, beautiful face and wonderful expressive eyes. She also has a really engaging personality and made me feel very welcome. We had a great time together. She was very happy to please and all was done with positive enthusiasm. I would definitely recommend her and will be seeing her again.

Adda
Added: June 26, 2023 12:00 am
Reviewer: Jhon Coleman

This girl she’s absolutely lovely we had a great time
She’s unique
We had lots of fun together
Thank you so much Adda can’t wait to see you again

Narcissa
Added: May 18, 2023 12:00 am
Reviewer: Sampei

Hi. I normally don’t leave reviews especially of well reviewed girls but wow Narcisa blew my socks off. First she has a strong sex appeal, photos and videos are beautiful but in real life she makes blood boil and flow where it needs to flow. I normally beed vigurous stimulation to erect the aging mast but when i met her, a snog and I had a raging boner of a teenager. then the actual sex. Amazing, complete, multi position, anal was spectacular and so tight, I had the most explosive orgasm of the decade, exploding in her mouth so surprisingly powerfully that some semen came out of her nose! She quickly snorted it up, a motion that seemed familiar to her, and since we agreed snowballing, she didn’t waste a drop. Sorry for the visual review but it deserves to be told. I obviously cannot wait for my next appointment.

Dolchevita
Added: May 18, 2023 12:00 am
Reviewer: Graham

I spent a wonderful hour with Dolcevita & Fionn, they are both very beautiful and a little bit cheeky! Amazing xx

Adjika
Added: March 16, 2023 12:00 am
Reviewer: sandokaz

What a girl! In my 20’s, this would be the girl i see on the street or in a club and fall in love just looking at her and I would spend weeks fantasising about meeting again and talking to her. Luckily the pros of not being 20 anymore is that I have the cash and time to meet this wonderful girl, talk to her, fall in love but also get to know what is like to make love to ber. wonderful. she is truly poetic in looks and personality but she also knows how to deliver amazing blowjobs and sex in all positions. DFK while penetrating her was incredible.

Narcissa
Added: March 8, 2023 1:30 pm
Reviewer: oliver

I saw Narcissa with Freedom as a duo. Both are a bit older than the photos suggest. But this they make up in experience. Narcissa really means business when it comes to DFK. Freedom took care of all the other parts of me. She is very good. It was very pleasurable. I enjoyed myself a lot, especially when the big moment inevitably arrived. I will see them both again.

Fiji
Added: March 2, 2023 7:00 pm
Reviewer: John Simpaon

Exquisite, lovely and intelligent. Great experience.

Adjika
Added: January 18, 2023 12:00 am
Reviewer: Chris

Stunning, intelligent and a pleasure to be with.

Jade
Added: November 3, 2022 12:00 am
Reviewer: K&R

As always since we know her …amazing time!! She is absolutely stunning and beautiful woman … has her smile who’s always making us to call her again and again…we highly recommend this beauty…

Yasmin TS
Added: October 7, 2022 12:00 am
Reviewer: Thomas Turbato

I highly recommend Yasmin to any curios men who want to walk the wild side and perhaps have a little taste of transsexual. Yasmin oral skills are beyond any female ability and she can go further with you if you want. My 1st time I was shy and awkward but kept thinking and saw her a second time and got the full service, I walked funny for a while after but I loved it.

Ysabella
Added: October 13, 2022 12:00 am
Reviewer: Chev

I enjoyed my time with Ysabella, a sexy and pretty lady. All services asked for done with a smile. Highly recommend.

Clary
Added: September 29, 2022 1:00 pm
Reviewer: Not Telling

Clary is a star. She looks like her pictures and offers services listed. Tall girl with amazing hourglasses figure.

Marika
Added: September 2, 2022 12:00 am
Reviewer: Qwerty

Wow! Amazing booking. Marika is stunning with a sexy petite body and fun friendly personality. Not a single second of this meeting felt like it was work for her, everything was smooth and natural and very intimate from the beginning. Amazing eye contact throughout as well as her great flexibility allowed for some great positions and an overall amazing experience! Thanks ;)

Bubbles
Added: May 30, 2022 12:00 am
Reviewer: Troy One

I'm really glad I went to see Bubbles. For once her photos were not only accurate but also depict well her qualities and skills: lovely young lady, young and fresh, with a very active mouth and tongue. Spread her legs open and indulge in some exquisite taste of p**** and a**, she smells and tastes so good, so yummy

Adda
Added: June 1, 2022 12:00 am
Reviewer: Fresh Goldon

Really good girl and very recommended, such a pretty small package, a*** offered as main course with great passion for it, for me there is nothing better than a fit, small blonde with a lovely bum and a desire for being analised long and hard. Perfect

Nelly
Added: April 24, 2022 12:00 am
Reviewer: Sean

2nd time meeting with a wonderful person. So friendly, welcoming and charming with a great sense of humour.

She is a truly stunning lady with an amazing figure and a real cheeky side. Absolutely gorgeous. Treat her well and you'll be in for a great time!

Ricky
Added: January 11, 2022 12:00 am
Reviewer: Kagerey

Ricky deserves attention. I was a bit worried since she is priced quite low, but her photos correspond to her, she is a hottie, and she is, I can surely say, very very experienced and open minded from all perspectives. Really good value and great entertainment, she made me try so many positions and toys and roles that I feel no stone was left unturned, no hole was left unexplored (including mine!). Deeply satisfactory punt which I want to repeat as soon as I recover from the session! I highly recommend, among the really many offerings, to receive rimming as she is truly spectacular. Let’s say she gave be a very augmented bj, all sorts of other things happened while she was also s***ing.. I can’t really explain but just say to try and let us know!

Adda
Added: January 8, 2022 12:00 am
Reviewer: Weeklyshahher

Adda is a perfect anal bunny. At 5.2, she is little but has a big lovely bum and she loves taking it up the ass. A bit plump but that adds to the experience. Punting prices are record high so 250 for some A level with a girl next door looking girl is steep but guys this is what the market offers right now. On the plus side she will ride your cock with full energy and really enjoy being assfucked, so if you need a cute anal fucktoy seriously consider her over leggier more expensive ladies who perhaps are not so keen to being assfucked

Candy
Added: January 7, 2022 12:00 am
Reviewer: Sam

Very beautiful girl , recommended 👌

Lera
Added: October 31, 2021 12:00 am
Reviewer: MD

Absolutely outstanding everything. She knows how to treat her clients because she loves what she does. Barracuda arranged booking very professionally with prompt response. Truly appreciate .I will repeat and strongly recommend .

Lera
Added: October 31, 2021 10:29 pm
Reviewer: UkR

Lovely lady 5*
Wonderful personality, the best GFE
Be good to her

Lesta
Added: October 2, 2021 12:00 am
Reviewer: Adam Atkins

Amazing experience great beef curtains

Amaya
Added: August 4, 2021 12:00 am
Reviewer: Apostolos
Gayana
Added: May 25, 2021 12:00 am
Reviewer: Dark KingKong

Wow Gayana was amazing. Fit and pretty with an amazing body. She had great personality but most importantly she worked out with me well, enjoyed every minutes and sucked me dry, literally. She is my regular now

Amy
Added: March 9, 2021 12:00 am
Reviewer: Charlie

Amazing woman. Made me feel very comfortable and had a wonderful 2hrs with Amy.

Damila
Added: July 22, 2020 1:00 pm
Reviewer: Robert

When Alina opened the door in her stewardess outfit, it took my breathe away. She was lovely and charming and natural and I will definitely be seeing her again!

Carolina
Added: July 2, 2020 12:00 am
Reviewer: chris

Carina is a cute sexy young lady with a great personality. she was wearing what i asked the agency greeted me with a smile and a sect wiggle. being so young i thought she might be inexperienced but she is very experienced at what she does. all in all a very good experience i will be back. x

Maddy
Added: February 4, 2020 8:00 pm
Reviewer: Ken

I went with Madeline it was awesome. Don't think twice book her !!!!

Jade
Added: January 9, 2020 12:00 am
Reviewer: Ben

Jade is a good company with a perfect body! See u soon babe! Thx

Jade
Added: January 1, 2020 8:44 pm
Reviewer: Jack

The best experience ever! She is a beautiful and charming woman! Recommended ❤️5 stars

Mikel
Added: October 18, 2019 12:00 am
Reviewer: Robin

I was first of the day and she was hot looking, fresh and good to go. She is very slim as shown in the pictures but she's an experienced girl and knows what is what. Services were top notch and her chilled demeanor made it a pleasurable experience all round. Worth a repeat!

Kylie
Added: May 2, 2019 9:58 pm
Reviewer: Andy

What great company. Amazing English. Felt just like GFE. Very sexy girl, and excellent skills. Will be back.

london escort guide directory