Agency Barracuda website header image

Reviews

Aurora
Added: September 3, 2019 7:15 pm
Reviewer: 69-Dave

Saw Aurora on a late summers evening. She greeted me with a big smile and a cheeky glint in her eye and a wonderful kiss. I knew immediately I had made the right choice.
Dressed as requested (nylons, black dress and heals), her style and elegance set my heart racing and one wanted Aurora there and then.
I quickly learnt she has a sense of fun, humour (occasionally dark) and likes compliments. A quick shower, then she offered a drink - nice touch and the mark of a classy lady.

Aurora was very sensitive to one's touch and her moans of satisfaction and withering hips told me I was arousing her desires.
Her smile could melt the polar icecaps.
Fun times I believe enjoyed by both.

Aurora has an Incredible smile, legs that should grace the catwalks, and a derriere that is so very sexy. Fabulous perky nipples that sure when teased stand to attention!

Go see this lovely young lady, treat her well. Be a Gentleman and you should have a wonderful time.

Thank you so much Aurora xxx

Raisa
Added: August 30, 2019 12:00 am
Reviewer: Jumanji

I needed a good A level and there was no new entry that really stood out, so I though about paying a visit to someone I met a few years ago. I was worried I would find her aged but I can assure you she is still a cracking piece of ass with solid natural tits and the same old naughty look. Had a very good hour with a lot of bj action and of course doggy/cowgirl/reverse anal that was a treat. She is particularly good at getting pounded hard without any complaint, I’m average hung and I’m happy to report her ass, despite of the years of service, can still generate a good amount of friction and grip. Highly recommended girl to hung fellows who want to have a good energetic anal session with a girl that can take it comfortably. Finished with a strong blast aimed at her open mouth which went also on face (nice!), she was blowing me with a finger in my ass so it was a very explosive finish I will remember for a while, a finish that only an expert like her can provide. Good looks, great skills

Bona
Added: August 30, 2019 12:43 am
Reviewer: R

A cliche, but photos don’t fully appreciate Bona’s beauty. The most flawless skin, amazing eyes, and perfect hair. Just stunning, and a lovely personality and amazing skills. A great massage as well. Will be booking another meeting tomorrow.

Ariana
Added: August 29, 2019 10:30 pm
Reviewer: Jack

I've seen Ariana numerous times now and every time she just gets better and better. She always does her best to give me the best experience possible and always with a smile. She is gorgeous, glowing porcelain white skin, natural gym toned body with zero enhancements- totally skilled, loves her job and is always willing to please. Of course I will see her again soon. Thank you as always Ariana- you're the best.

Savanna
Added: August 23, 2019 12:00 am
Reviewer: Hank

Savanna is a very sweet girl. Great for gfe and one of the best blowjobs I've had. Very passionate in bed too and very willing to please. The only problem is that her english is not that good. Will definitely see her again if I can!

Ariana
Added: August 21, 2019 12:00 am
Reviewer: p

Lovely young lady - no photoshop. Very welcoming and responsive. Great GFE plus. Bol’shoye spasibo.

Viola
Added: August 12, 2019 12:00 am
Reviewer: D

If you like pictures of her, I will recommend her definitely. I spent fantastic time with her. Actually I want to keep her my secret but I really really want her to come back to London.So gaining good money in London for her is my pleasure.

Vanessa
Added: August 11, 2019 2:06 pm
Reviewer: Chris

Very pretty girl very gentle will see her again. Smiling from the start even with heavy hay fever. Very easy to talk to. Highly recommend.

Letty
Added: August 10, 2019 12:00 am
Reviewer: Peter Klauss

Simply the best. Stunning young lady with fit , beautiful body. Great oral skills.

Vitalia
Added: August 6, 2019 12:00 am
Reviewer: Dave Smith

Spending time with Vitalia was something quite special. She had a gentleness and femininity that’s rare, as well as an innocence that I think would be impossible to fake. I feel like she’s new to the industry. A wonderful experience with an authentic and beautiful woman.

Linda
Added: August 2, 2019 12:00 am
Reviewer: Mazurka

Pretty girl, above average experience. She greeted me wearing a very sexy dress and snogged my face off while groping my dick, good start. I had my money ready so I quickly placed the cash on the sofa not to lose momentum, she got the concept straight away and I infact pulled my cock out, already throbbing due to the excitement and a full dose of cialis, and proceeded to let her taste my precum, then fullon blowjob gradually becoming a gagging deep throat. I was very happy to have found a girl that likes deepthroating, gagging making all the noise I hear in porn, including the dripping saliva, red eyes and tears. I got so into it I didn’t even take my clothes off and asked if she would attempt to complete ‘angry dragon’ style, she didn’t understand what I meant and trying to explain it too much would have ruined the atmosphere so I just ended up exploding in her mouth in a very standard manner. Round 2 happened soon after since my boner wasn’t going away, a few positions to sample the lovely bald pussy, she moved good especially her on top gave me great sensations and a good view. A girl with potential to be great.

Vikki
Added: July 31, 2019 12:00 am
Reviewer: Rocky

Very nice Russian lady. Had a bit of a Kylie Minogue feel, more meat than Kylie with bigger breast but overall petite lovely blonde with very beautiful face, face is better in real life than in photos, photos age her a bit In my opinion. Lovely little head with full lips to snog, sexy eyes looking at me. Proficient and keen cock sucker, very keen, it was a hot day so I let her suck and sat back quite a lot... Good clean pussy, ass was very welcoming and easy, I actually prefer when anal is less comfortable for the girl as it makes it more dirty, she took it really well and didn’t mind getting pounded quite hard. Cock in her lovely mouth was definitely the highlight although I’m tempted to go back for a longer and rougher anal session on a cooler day. Boobs not as flawless as photos but still nice and above average size, shape not as good as photos but nipples better than photos (light pink). She enjoyed mild face fuck, nothing unrespecrful or violent, mostly holding her from her hair and make her deep throat, slapping face with cock, rubbing cock on face, nose, slapping her with cock and sticking cock in mouth sideways, all fun games for me but she seemed very happy to play along. Took a cumshot in her mouth with gusto, kept my cock in mouth for ages after cum, tasting my cum and probably swallowed quite a bit, before going to the toilette to wash and rinse, I though that was a nice touch as she left when I told her to, probably she would have stayed with cock in mouth tasting my produce for a lot longer, I will not stop her next time and maybe attempt a second cum right after. Nice to talk to, she seem new to the business of escorting, surely not new to taking it up the ass.

Vanessa
Added: August 3, 2019 12:00 am
Reviewer: Dave Smith

The moment Vanessa greeted me at the door my anxiety lifted. There stood a beautiful woman with warm smile, and a welcoming hug. My time spent with her was not enough. Her soft skin, her passionate kissing, her feminine gentleness, her obvious intelligence. I’ll try to see her again before I leave London, but if not, London will be remembered through the lens of images and feelings of my time spent with Vanessa.

Clementine
Added: July 24, 2019 12:00 am
Reviewer: Richard

Best performer! Best swallow and WS service ever

Clementine
Added: July 16, 2019 12:00 am
Reviewer: Janoo

Best performer from Lithuania

Clementine
Added: July 22, 2019 12:00 am
Reviewer: Osama

Very good, wanted to have her with Jazou but happy with the booking

Clara
Added: July 22, 2019 6:31 pm
Reviewer: Dave Hardwick

Clara is delightful, very friendly and sexy

Ariana
Added: July 9, 2019 2:00 pm
Reviewer: Nick C

Lovely classic face with slim body. A very relaxing hour.

Kerry
Added: June 27, 2019 12:00 am
Reviewer: David

Magical 2 hours with this fun loving, beautiful lady.
Fabulous kisser, passionate lover, exquisite taste in lingerie. Greeted at door with a deep sensuous kiss, a big hug and her smile lit up the room. Her photos have changed since I originally saw here on here. The camera did not lie with this lady!
Gift given, she had some nibbles out to enjoy. Wine opened she asked what I wanted and enjoyed while making out on her couch.
Shower nice, big top floor apartment easy to find. Stepped out of the shower after which I found she had slithered out of her dress and was wanting me on the bed for fun. The great start simply got better from there on.
GFE for sure, natural, beautiful and with a cheeky glint in her eyes.
An amazing lady to be experienced. Bet she has broken many hearts. Please treat her well!

Thanks Kerry, hope to see you before you depart London on my return from holidays

Tammy
Added: June 2, 2019 12:00 am
Reviewer: Matt Michaels

Tammy was phenomenal and incredibly unselfish with her efforts. I will definitely look to spend more time with her again in the future!

Aimee
Added: May 30, 2019 2:04 pm
Reviewer: Mike

Kind, generous, gorgeous, going back

Electra
Added: May 21, 2019 3:15 pm
Reviewer: Gray

Great girl. Pretty, friendly, and very accommodating. Recommended.

Olga
Added: May 16, 2019 12:00 am
Reviewer: Mick

Absolutely stunning girl
10/10 for service , attitude, and looks
100 % will return
Doesn’t get any better

Izzie
Added: May 10, 2019 12:00 am
Reviewer: Elmbridge

❤️

Kylie
Added: May 2, 2019 9:58 pm
Reviewer: Andy

What great company. Amazing English. Felt just like GFE. Very sexy girl, and excellent skills. Will be back.

Tammy
Added: May 1, 2019 12:00 am
Reviewer: Mathias

she is as sexy as intelligent

she like to give and receive pleasure

hope see you soon my sweetheart sunshine

Simeria
Added: April 30, 2019 12:00 am
Reviewer: p

Very pretty young lady. Good fun. Will give you a good time. mulțumesc mult

Natalie
Added: April 20, 2019 12:00 am
Reviewer: Jack

👍