Escort Reviews

Search London Escorts

elite-escorts

SKU UPC Model

Lena was amazing. Sweet and passionate.Extremely sexy. A very special experience. Thank you! xx

For Lena by Jim
Date Of Visit: 2017-04-28 • 
Spent Time: 1 hour 

Lena was amazing. Sweet and passionate.Extremely sexy.
A very special experience. Thank you! xx
View Profile


Lena is like an angel.The sweetest and gentelest girl i had ever met. She has a natural beauty and charming face.I look forward to seeing her again

For Lena by Alex
Date Of Visit: 2017-04-28 • 
Spent Time: 1h 

Lena is like an angel.The sweetest and gentelest girl i had ever met. She has a natural beauty and charming face.I look forward to seeing her again
View Profile


Akacia is absolutely stunning. She looks like a supermodel and this was one of my best ever experiences. She is an absolute star. Once Akacia leans to

For Akacia by Dan
Date Of Visit: 2017-04-23 • 
Spent Time: 1 hour 

Akacia is absolutely stunning. She looks like a supermodel and this was one of my best ever experiences. She is an absolute star. Once Akacia leans to speak fluent English, she will be even more perfect! Would highly recommend
View Profile


Fabulous looking girl - amazing figure and a beautiful face - all 100% natural.Totally agree with previous reviewer. Absolutely fabulous girl. She kno

For Raisa by Bryon
Date Of Visit: 2017-04-23 • 
Spent Time: 1h 

Fabulous looking girl - amazing figure and a beautiful face - all 100% natural.Totally agree with previous reviewer. Absolutely fabulous girl. She know how to please a man and will do almost anything to please one. A massage after the act is also great. No wasting of time. Best experience ever. Best BJ ever.
View Profile


This lady is an absolute stunner both looks and in gfe matters. English v limited but her sparkling enthusiastic nature pleases. If you re considera

For Akacia by John
Date Of Visit: 2017-04-02 • 
Spent Time: 1 Hour 

This lady is an absolute
stunner both looks and in gfe matters. English v limited but her sparkling enthusiastic nature pleases. If you re considerate her reciprocation knows no bounds. And if you are from the city financial dungeons the lady can hold forth on microeconomics principles !!! As is usual some photoshopping was inevitable in the pics.
View Profile


Such an amazing experience. The best I have ever seen. Highly recommended.

For Natalie by Peter
Date Of Visit: 2017-03-26 • 
Spent Time: 1 

Such an amazing experience. The best I have ever seen. Highly recommended.
View Profile


Please thank Irina for a lovely afternoon. She is very sweet. xxx

For Irina by Chris
Date Of Visit: 2017-03-03 • 
Spent Time: 2hr Incall 

Please thank Irina for a lovely afternoon. She is very sweet. xxx
View Profile


Janaina made me feel just the way I wanted. She was great and I will visit her again (once I get back to London).

For Janaina by Andy
Date Of Visit: 2017-02-21 • 
Spent Time: 90 min 

Janaina made me feel just the way I wanted. She was great and I will visit her again (once I get back to London).
View Profile


She was very cute and beautiful than pics. I have never seen such a beautiful lady before! She has a limber body due to being in the best of training

For Vicky by Yatt
Date Of Visit: 2017-02-16 • 
Spent Time: 1 hour 

She was very cute and beautiful than pics. I have never seen such a beautiful lady before! She has a limber body due to being in the best of training for professional dance!
View Profile


very friendly and cute. She was eager to fulfil my desires. Thank you Vicky. Very helpful reception team.

For Vicky by Peter
Date Of Visit: 2017-02-11 • 
Spent Time: 90 minutes 

very friendly and cute.
She was eager to fulfil my desires. Thank you Vicky.
Very helpful reception team.
View Profile


Vicky is cute with pert boobies and a deliciously formed peachy arse.She was eager to please and certainly did just that!

For Vicky by Donald
Date Of Visit: 2017-01-25 • 
Spent Time: 1hour 

Vicky is cute with pert boobies and a deliciously formed peachy arse.

She was eager to please and certainly did just that!
View Profile


Wooow. She is gorgeous, intelligent, well travelled, perfect GFE and performance in every way. Much much better than her pictures. See you when I come

For Sammy by john
Date Of Visit: 2017-01-21 • 
Spent Time: 90 mins 

Wooow. She is gorgeous, intelligent, well travelled, perfect GFE and performance in every way. Much much better than her pictures. See you when I come back.
View Profile


Absolutely stunning, friendly, sexy, attractive, would definitely see again

For Mila by Danny
Date Of Visit: 2017-01-11 • 
Spent Time: 1 hour 

Absolutely stunning, friendly, sexy, attractive, would definitely see again
View Profile


Brilliant girl. Beautiful, young, kind and friendly. Possibly the best experience ever. She deserves to be treated with respect and love. Very highly

For Raisa by Adam
Date Of Visit: 2017-01-06 • 
Spent Time: 1h 

Brilliant girl. Beautiful, young, kind and friendly. Possibly the best experience ever. She deserves to be treated with respect and love. Very highly recommended.Thanks
View Profile


What a fantastic young lady! Tall,blonde and voluptuous, with a sexy Greek accent to go with it. Works from a clean and smart basement flat in bayswat

For Electra by nick
Date Of Visit: 2017-01-03 • 
Spent Time: 1 hour 

What a fantastic young lady! Tall,blonde and voluptuous, with a sexy Greek accent to go with it. Works from a clean and smart basement flat in bayswater. Very friendly and open to role play: and good at it too. All round a great experience; thanks,again, Barracuda!
View Profile


Reina is a very attractive woman with a well-proportioned body. I liked it from all points of view. is a fantastic woman, definitelyi will see her a

For Reina by Chriss
Date Of Visit: 2016-12-29 • 
Spent Time: 90minutes 

Reina is a very attractive woman with a well-proportioned body. I liked it from all points of view. is a fantastic woman, definitelyi will see her again. Thank you!
View Profile


She is star.very cooperative and enjoy the deed.really a stunner.

For Sophie by Sam
Date Of Visit: 2016-12-28 • 
Spent Time: 1 hour 

She is star.very cooperative and enjoy the deed.really a stunner.
View Profile


While pictures looked photo shopped Sammy is a Fab looking lady. Not lacking in GFE charms.5 star service provided . Intelligent and well up on cur

For Sammy by H
Date Of Visit: 2016-12-21 • 
Spent Time: 1 Hour 

While pictures looked photo shopped Sammy is a
Fab looking lady. Not lacking in GFE charms.5 star service provided .
Intelligent and well up on current affairs.Gladly see her again.
View Profile


An absolute Star....killer body, beautiful face and sweet personality. A must see 🙂

For Sophie by Anthony
Date Of Visit: 2016-12-17 • 
Spent Time: 1 Hour 

An absolute Star....killer body, beautiful face and sweet personality. A must see 🙂
View Profile


In a word great punt. All departments fully firing. Intelligent and sensitive. Willing whole heartedly to please. Go for her.

For Maria by H
Date Of Visit: 2016-12-15 • 
Spent Time: 1 Hour 

In a word great punt. All departments fully firing. Intelligent and sensitive. Willing whole heartedly to please. Go for her.
View Profile


Only one word: WOW. Sammy was above my expectations and beyond my imagination. Fully satisfied. Kiss you. A.

For Sammy by Andrew
Date Of Visit: 2016-11-30 • 
Spent Time: 1 hr 

Only one word: WOW.
Sammy was above my expectations and beyond my imagination. Fully satisfied. Kiss you. A.
View Profile


Raisa is awesome, ass to die for, it was so tight and deep then pulled out and CIM. will beback!

For Raisa by Mike
Date Of Visit: 2016-11-17 • 
Spent Time: 1 hour 

Raisa is awesome, ass to die for, it was so tight and deep then pulled out and CIM. will beback!
View Profile


Celine is a blonde bombshell has a Bond girl look about her. She's really sweet, down to earth and easy to chat with.Her body is extremely well ma

For Celine by David
Date Of Visit: 2016-11-15 • 
Spent Time: 1 hour 

Celine is a blonde bombshell has a Bond girl look about her. She's really sweet, down to earth and easy to chat with.

Her body is extremely well maintained and you can see that she looks after herself - fantastic curves, luscious boobs and a frantically shaped peach of an arse. She certainly uses her assets to the best of her abilities and I can only describe her service as absolutely first class!!!
View Profile


Raisa is a tall nice looking girl exactly what i was expecting.amazing boobs very easy going and pleasant time.her services are out of this world.I ju

For Raisa by Danoo
Date Of Visit: 2016-11-09 

Raisa is a tall nice looking girl exactly what i was expecting.amazing boobs very easy going and pleasant time.her services are out of this world.I just had an great time with this lady x
View Profile


0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site