Escort Reviews

Search London Escorts

elite-escorts

SKU UPC Model

I enjoyed to meet her,and had a great time.

For Roxanna by Tom
Date Of Visit: 2017-03-19 • 
Spent Time: 1hour 

I enjoyed to meet her,and had a great time.
View Profile


Ellie is a petite sexy blonde that certainly knows how to pleaseDefinitely one of the best GFE's I've ever had the pleasure of........

For Ellie by David
Date Of Visit: 2017-03-14 • 
Spent Time: 1 hour 

Ellie is a petite sexy blonde that certainly knows how to please

Definitely one of the best GFE's I've ever had the pleasure of........
View Profile


Wow Chloe is hot and although it's hard to belive, I'd have to say even better than in her pictures.Seriously sexy and very sophisticated with a c

For Chloe by Derek
Date Of Visit: 2017-03-14 • 
Spent Time: 1 hour 

Wow Chloe is hot and although it's hard to belive, I'd have to say even better than in her pictures.

Seriously sexy and very sophisticated with a charm that is irresistable - this young lady certainly knows what she is doing!
View Profile


Please thank Irina for a lovely afternoon. She is very sweet. xxx

For Irina by Chris
Date Of Visit: 2017-03-03 • 
Spent Time: 2hr Incall 

Please thank Irina for a lovely afternoon. She is very sweet. xxx
View Profile


Amazing girl. Highly recommended! 🙂 one of the best times in my life

For Ingrid by John
Date Of Visit: 2017-02-21 • 
Spent Time: 1 hour 

Amazing girl. Highly recommended! 🙂 one of the best times in my life
View Profile


Janaina made me feel just the way I wanted. She was great and I will visit her again (once I get back to London).

For Janaina by Andy
Date Of Visit: 2017-02-21 • 
Spent Time: 90 min 

Janaina made me feel just the way I wanted. She was great and I will visit her again (once I get back to London).
View Profile


Looks even better in person, very good attitude great body, loves giving oral and kissing. Highly recommended. Will see her again definitely.

For Larisa by dipakbetter in person, very good attitude
Date Of Visit: 2017-01-24 • 
Spent Time: 1 hour 

Looks even better in person, very good attitude great body, loves giving oral and kissing. Highly recommended. Will see her again definitely.
View Profile


Absolutely unbelievable experience.Emily has been away for 6 weeks and has come back full of passion and energy. She looks stunning,has a warm persona

For Emily by Peter
Date Of Visit: 2017-01-23 • 
Spent Time: 1hr 

Absolutely unbelievable experience.Emily has been away for 6 weeks and has come back full of passion and energy. She looks stunning,has a warm personality, an amazing body and a wicked sense of humour that results in the best time you'll have in London!
View Profile


Wooow. She is gorgeous, intelligent, well travelled, perfect GFE and performance in every way. Much much better than her pictures. See you when I come

For Sammy by john
Date Of Visit: 2017-01-21 • 
Spent Time: 90 mins 

Wooow. She is gorgeous, intelligent, well travelled, perfect GFE and performance in every way. Much much better than her pictures. See you when I come back.
View Profile


Brilliant girl. Beautiful, young, kind and friendly. Possibly the best experience ever. She deserves to be treated with respect and love. Very highly

For Raisa by Adam
Date Of Visit: 2017-01-06 • 
Spent Time: 1h 

Brilliant girl. Beautiful, young, kind and friendly. Possibly the best experience ever. She deserves to be treated with respect and love. Very highly recommended.Thanks
View Profile


Very friendly, chatty and attentive. Looks younger and prettier than her photos. A lovely girl.

For Stephanie by Peter
Date Of Visit: 2017-01-04 • 
Spent Time: 1 hour 

Very friendly, chatty and attentive. Looks younger and prettier than her photos. A lovely girl.
View Profile


What a fantastic young lady! Tall,blonde and voluptuous, with a sexy Greek accent to go with it. Works from a clean and smart basement flat in bayswat

For Electra by nick
Date Of Visit: 2017-01-03 • 
Spent Time: 1 hour 

What a fantastic young lady! Tall,blonde and voluptuous, with a sexy Greek accent to go with it. Works from a clean and smart basement flat in bayswater. Very friendly and open to role play: and good at it too. All round a great experience; thanks,again, Barracuda!
View Profile


Reina is a very attractive woman with a well-proportioned body. I liked it from all points of view. is a fantastic woman, definitelyi will see her a

For Reina by Chriss
Date Of Visit: 2016-12-29 • 
Spent Time: 90minutes 

Reina is a very attractive woman with a well-proportioned body. I liked it from all points of view. is a fantastic woman, definitelyi will see her again. Thank you!
View Profile


She is star.very cooperative and enjoy the deed.really a stunner.

For Sophie by Sam
Date Of Visit: 2016-12-28 • 
Spent Time: 1 hour 

She is star.very cooperative and enjoy the deed.really a stunner.
View Profile


While pictures looked photo shopped Sammy is a Fab looking lady. Not lacking in GFE charms.5 star service provided . Intelligent and well up on cur

For Sammy by H
Date Of Visit: 2016-12-21 • 
Spent Time: 1 Hour 

While pictures looked photo shopped Sammy is a
Fab looking lady. Not lacking in GFE charms.5 star service provided .
Intelligent and well up on current affairs.Gladly see her again.
View Profile


Sweet lady, perfect body, thanks for a fantastic time

For Stephanie by Nigel
Date Of Visit: 2016-12-21 • 
Spent Time: 1 hour 

Sweet lady, perfect body, thanks for a fantastic time
View Profile


An absolute Star....killer body, beautiful face and sweet personality. A must see 🙂

For Sophie by Anthony
Date Of Visit: 2016-12-17 • 
Spent Time: 1 Hour 

An absolute Star....killer body, beautiful face and sweet personality. A must see 🙂
View Profile


In a word great punt. All departments fully firing. Intelligent and sensitive. Willing whole heartedly to please. Go for her.

For Maria by H
Date Of Visit: 2016-12-15 • 
Spent Time: 1 Hour 

In a word great punt. All departments fully firing. Intelligent and sensitive. Willing whole heartedly to please. Go for her.
View Profile


Beautiful and thoroughly innocent looking given teens age. Enthusiastic in all departments.A bit unseasoned in personality so 4 stars but overtime ma

For Stephanie by H
Date Of Visit: 2016-12-11 • 
Spent Time: 1 hour 

Beautiful and thoroughly innocent looking given teens age.
Enthusiastic in all departments.A bit unseasoned in personality so 4 stars but overtime mature into 5+If you saw her in street she would appear to be a fresh faced student !
View Profile


Lola is luscious, lovely with long legs and lustful lovemaking skills.

For Lola by Barry
Date Of Visit: 2016-12-03 • 
Spent Time: 1 our 

Lola is luscious, lovely with long legs and lustful lovemaking skills.
View Profile


First it was the eyes that chose me. Better much better than her photos. Deep, dark and full of passion; then it was the friendliness and warmth of he

For Emily by Nick
Date Of Visit: 2016-11-30 • 
Spent Time: 1 hour 

First it was the eyes that chose me. Better much better than her photos. Deep, dark and full of passion; then it was the friendliness and warmth of her welcome and the way she put me at ease and then came the amazing encounter with her stunning body. She was totally absorbed in my pleasure and my needs and it was an earth shattering climax. Just once this time: me completely sated and all the urgency and electricity leaving me in spasms and in shudders and shivers. The best.
View Profile


Only one word: WOW. Sammy was above my expectations and beyond my imagination. Fully satisfied. Kiss you. A.

For Sammy by Andrew
Date Of Visit: 2016-11-30 • 
Spent Time: 1 hr 

Only one word: WOW.
Sammy was above my expectations and beyond my imagination. Fully satisfied. Kiss you. A.
View Profile


Stunning body, great GFE service! Just felt in love with Michele. Would visit her again, and again, and again ...

For Michelle by Dani
Date Of Visit: 2016-11-28 • 
Spent Time: 1 hour 

Stunning body, great GFE service! Just felt in love with Michele. Would visit her again, and again, and again ...
View Profile


For me she was perfect ! I only leave out one star because we are not married :)) Guys , this lady is fantastic and I highly recommend a visit ! Was a

For Stephanie by Joe
Date Of Visit: 2016-11-27 • 
Spent Time: 1 hours 

For me she was perfect ! I only leave out one star because we are not married :)) Guys , this lady is fantastic and I highly recommend a visit ! Was a great encounter !It is her on the pictures and even looks more stunning ! Her voice sounds fantastic and her skills are njami ! ))
View Profile


Raisa is awesome, ass to die for, it was so tight and deep then pulled out and CIM. will beback!

For Raisa by Mike
Date Of Visit: 2016-11-17 • 
Spent Time: 1 hour 

Raisa is awesome, ass to die for, it was so tight and deep then pulled out and CIM. will beback!
View Profile


Spent a wonderful 2hrs with Emily.Met in the bar and she was very relaxed and natural Later she was very attentive to my needs and happy to lead or be

For Emily by Sean
Date Of Visit: 2016-11-16 • 
Spent Time: 2hrs 

Spent a wonderful 2hrs with Emily.Met in the bar and she was very relaxed and natural Later she was very attentive to my needs and happy to lead or be led. Needless to say 2hrs was not enough! A beautiful, sexy lady.
View Profile


Raisa is a tall nice looking girl exactly what i was expecting.amazing boobs very easy going and pleasant time.her services are out of this world.I ju

For Raisa by Danoo
Date Of Visit: 2016-11-09 

Raisa is a tall nice looking girl exactly what i was expecting.amazing boobs very easy going and pleasant time.her services are out of this world.I just had an great time with this lady x
View Profile


She is incredible beauty, but her communication and intelectual skills are limited. She does not speak english very well and the worst part is I belie

For Stephanie by Rob
Date Of Visit: 2016-11-05 • 
Spent Time: 90 minutes 

She is incredible beauty, but her communication and intelectual skills are limited. She does not speak english very well and the worst part is I believe she tried to cheat me with the incorrect price when I asked for half an hour extension; her excuse was that she was new in the business. The room furniture is not nice either. She would be excellent if she improves her english and could be able to create a good confidence ambience, because in the other hand she seems to enjoy sex.
View Profile


Great girl, so sexy and brilliant comapny

For Abbie by Dave
Date Of Visit: 2016-10-26 • 
Spent Time: 1 hour 

Great girl, so sexy and brilliant comapny
View Profile


I owe this review to the bubbly personality and the skills of this lady. We've had a great time together, she was able to fulfill my fantasies.

For Tatiana by Andrew
Date Of Visit: 2016-10-26 • 
Spent Time: 1 hour 

I owe this review to the bubbly personality and the skills of this lady. We've had a great time together, she was able to fulfill my fantasies.
View Profile


0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site