Escort Reviews

Search London Escorts

elite-escorts

SKU UPC Model

Betty is a Goddess had a great time with her she has a super fit sexy slim body very easy to get on with she speaks very good english her bedroom is n

For Betty by Billy
Date Of Visit: 2017-02-21 • 
Spent Time: 2 hours 

Betty is a Goddess had a great time with her she has a super fit sexy slim body very easy to get on with she speaks very good english her bedroom is nice and clean.She likes have her feet massaged and i have a really bad foot fetish had sex with her twice was brilliant and she finished me off with a handjob was worn out when i left her.I have not been to london since early december i regret not seeing her earlier i highly recommend her
Thanks sweetheart for great afternoon x billy
Big thanks to agency barracuda for arranging booking
View Profile


Amazing girl. Highly recommended! 🙂 one of the best times in my life

For Ingrid by John
Date Of Visit: 2017-02-21 • 
Spent Time: 1 hour 

Amazing girl. Highly recommended! 🙂 one of the best times in my life
View Profile


Visited Jane on the basis of the recommendation on the receptionist. She was spot on and I left thoroughly satisfied! Firstly, Jane is much better loo

For Jane by s.
Date Of Visit: 2017-02-06 • 
Spent Time: 1hr 

Visited Jane on the basis of the recommendation on the receptionist. She was spot on and I left thoroughly satisfied! Firstly, Jane is much better looking in the flesh Imo. Soft Skin and a toned body make a killer combination and a very sexy and beautiful face round things up when you set eyes in her. She is a very easy going girl and makes you feel very comfortable at once and such a sweetheart to boot. She is very hot and delivers on all accounts. beautifully openminded and very skilled, I was not left lacking in any department. Thoroughly enjoyed my time , recommend and will be back.
View Profile


Had an amazing time, Jane is a delight to be around really warm and friendly and very passionate! can't wait to see her again!

For Jane by Ed
Date Of Visit: 2017-02-01 • 
Spent Time: 1 hour 

Had an amazing time, Jane is a delight to be around really warm and friendly and very passionate! can't wait to see her again!
View Profile


OMG! Finally back. Best experience. Thank you Jane

For Jane by Paul
Date Of Visit: 2017-01-24 • 
Spent Time: 1 

OMG! Finally back. Best experience. Thank you Jane
View Profile


Looks even better in person, very good attitude great body, loves giving oral and kissing. Highly recommended. Will see her again definitely.

For Larisa by dipakbetter in person, very good attitude
Date Of Visit: 2017-01-24 • 
Spent Time: 1 hour 

Looks even better in person, very good attitude great body, loves giving oral and kissing. Highly recommended. Will see her again definitely.
View Profile


Absolutely unbelievable experience.Emily has been away for 6 weeks and has come back full of passion and energy. She looks stunning,has a warm persona

For Emily by Peter
Date Of Visit: 2017-01-23 • 
Spent Time: 1hr 

Absolutely unbelievable experience.Emily has been away for 6 weeks and has come back full of passion and energy. She looks stunning,has a warm personality, an amazing body and a wicked sense of humour that results in the best time you'll have in London!
View Profile


Wooow. She is gorgeous, intelligent, well travelled, perfect GFE and performance in every way. Much much better than her pictures. See you when I come

For Sammy by john
Date Of Visit: 2017-01-21 • 
Spent Time: 90 mins 

Wooow. She is gorgeous, intelligent, well travelled, perfect GFE and performance in every way. Much much better than her pictures. See you when I come back.
View Profile


Brilliant girl. Beautiful, young, kind and friendly. Possibly the best experience ever. She deserves to be treated with respect and love. Very highly

For Raisa by Adam
Date Of Visit: 2017-01-06 • 
Spent Time: 1h 

Brilliant girl. Beautiful, young, kind and friendly. Possibly the best experience ever. She deserves to be treated with respect and love. Very highly recommended.Thanks
View Profile


Reina is a very attractive woman with a well-proportioned body. I liked it from all points of view. is a fantastic woman, definitelyi will see her a

For Reina by Chriss
Date Of Visit: 2016-12-29 • 
Spent Time: 90minutes 

Reina is a very attractive woman with a well-proportioned body. I liked it from all points of view. is a fantastic woman, definitelyi will see her again. Thank you!
View Profile


While pictures looked photo shopped Sammy is a Fab looking lady. Not lacking in GFE charms.5 star service provided . Intelligent and well up on cur

For Sammy by H
Date Of Visit: 2016-12-21 • 
Spent Time: 1 Hour 

While pictures looked photo shopped Sammy is a
Fab looking lady. Not lacking in GFE charms.5 star service provided .
Intelligent and well up on current affairs.Gladly see her again.
View Profile


In a word great punt. All departments fully firing. Intelligent and sensitive. Willing whole heartedly to please. Go for her.

For Maria by H
Date Of Visit: 2016-12-15 • 
Spent Time: 1 Hour 

In a word great punt. All departments fully firing. Intelligent and sensitive. Willing whole heartedly to please. Go for her.
View Profile


First it was the eyes that chose me. Better much better than her photos. Deep, dark and full of passion; then it was the friendliness and warmth of he

For Emily by Nick
Date Of Visit: 2016-11-30 • 
Spent Time: 1 hour 

First it was the eyes that chose me. Better much better than her photos. Deep, dark and full of passion; then it was the friendliness and warmth of her welcome and the way she put me at ease and then came the amazing encounter with her stunning body. She was totally absorbed in my pleasure and my needs and it was an earth shattering climax. Just once this time: me completely sated and all the urgency and electricity leaving me in spasms and in shudders and shivers. The best.
View Profile


Only one word: WOW. Sammy was above my expectations and beyond my imagination. Fully satisfied. Kiss you. A.

For Sammy by Andrew
Date Of Visit: 2016-11-30 • 
Spent Time: 1 hr 

Only one word: WOW.
Sammy was above my expectations and beyond my imagination. Fully satisfied. Kiss you. A.
View Profile


Fabulous thoroughly recommend - bj of the decade. Thanks Daria

For Della by Jay
Date Of Visit: 2016-11-26 • 
Spent Time: 1hr 

Fabulous thoroughly recommend - bj of the decade. Thanks Daria
View Profile


Super. Everything i was looking for. Good looks, good performance and most of all fantastic attitude.

For Renata by Sanjay
Date Of Visit: 2016-11-17 • 
Spent Time: 2 hours 

Super. Everything i was looking for. Good looks, good performance and most of all fantastic attitude.
View Profile


Raisa is awesome, ass to die for, it was so tight and deep then pulled out and CIM. will beback!

For Raisa by Mike
Date Of Visit: 2016-11-17 • 
Spent Time: 1 hour 

Raisa is awesome, ass to die for, it was so tight and deep then pulled out and CIM. will beback!
View Profile


Spent a wonderful 2hrs with Emily.Met in the bar and she was very relaxed and natural Later she was very attentive to my needs and happy to lead or be

For Emily by Sean
Date Of Visit: 2016-11-16 • 
Spent Time: 2hrs 

Spent a wonderful 2hrs with Emily.Met in the bar and she was very relaxed and natural Later she was very attentive to my needs and happy to lead or be led. Needless to say 2hrs was not enough! A beautiful, sexy lady.
View Profile


Celine is a blonde bombshell has a Bond girl look about her. She's really sweet, down to earth and easy to chat with.Her body is extremely well ma

For Celine by David
Date Of Visit: 2016-11-15 • 
Spent Time: 1 hour 

Celine is a blonde bombshell has a Bond girl look about her. She's really sweet, down to earth and easy to chat with.

Her body is extremely well maintained and you can see that she looks after herself - fantastic curves, luscious boobs and a frantically shaped peach of an arse. She certainly uses her assets to the best of her abilities and I can only describe her service as absolutely first class!!!
View Profile


This was the second time in a week that I saw Alina & Jane. The first was so good I just had to return, and I wasn't dissapointed.

For Alina by Charlie
Date Of Visit: 2016-11-11 • 
Spent Time: 2 Hours 

This was the second time in a week that I saw Alina & Jane. The first was so good I just had to return, and I wasn't dissapointed.
View Profile


Raisa is a tall nice looking girl exactly what i was expecting.amazing boobs very easy going and pleasant time.her services are out of this world.I ju

For Raisa by Danoo
Date Of Visit: 2016-11-09 

Raisa is a tall nice looking girl exactly what i was expecting.amazing boobs very easy going and pleasant time.her services are out of this world.I just had an great time with this lady x
View Profile


off the chart - too good- felt guilty ..

For Della by XXX
Date Of Visit: 2016-11-04 • 
Spent Time: 1hr 

off the chart - too good- felt guilty ..
View Profile


Class act - beautifully stunning, great body and fantastic service - highly recommended definitely ticked all of my boxes! 😉

For Della by Miles
Date Of Visit: 2016-11-03 • 
Spent Time: 1 hour 

Class act - beautifully stunning, great body and fantastic service - highly recommended definitely ticked all of my boxes! 😉
View Profile


Great girl, so sexy and brilliant comapny

For Abbie by Dave
Date Of Visit: 2016-10-26 • 
Spent Time: 1 hour 

Great girl, so sexy and brilliant comapny
View Profile


I owe this review to the bubbly personality and the skills of this lady. We've had a great time together, she was able to fulfill my fantasies.

For Tatiana by Andrew
Date Of Visit: 2016-10-26 • 
Spent Time: 1 hour 

I owe this review to the bubbly personality and the skills of this lady. We've had a great time together, she was able to fulfill my fantasies.
View Profile


Woke up this morning thinking about Tatiana, Beautiful and sexy without doubt, but her personality and company was amazing. Still smiling, what a gi

For Tatiana by Frederick
Date Of Visit: 2016-10-17 • 
Spent Time: 1 hr 

Woke up this morning thinking about Tatiana,
Beautiful and sexy without doubt, but her personality and company was amazing.
Still smiling, what a girl
Frederick
View Profile


Great girl .. better in person .... peachy firm bum ..great kisser and porn star bj ..speaks little english but google translate works wonders !!! Rat

For Della by AAA
Date Of Visit: 2016-10-17 • 
Spent Time: 2 hour incall 

Great girl .. better in person .... peachy firm bum ..great kisser and porn star bj ..speaks little english but google translate works wonders !!! Rate this lady highly !!!
View Profile


Looks younger in person, amazing boobs and does her best to ensure you enjoy your time. Amazing girl and great time.

For Anda by tcinajeep
Date Of Visit: 2016-10-16 • 
Spent Time: 1 Hour 

Looks younger in person, amazing boobs and does her best to ensure you enjoy your time. Amazing girl and great time.
View Profile


Amazingly sexy and so sweet. The perfect combination. Looking at her face alone was worth it. Gorgeous smile which, for me, was a total turn on. She w

For Raisa by Harry
Date Of Visit: 2016-10-12 • 
Spent Time: 1h 

Amazingly sexy and so sweet. The perfect combination. Looking at her face alone was worth it. Gorgeous smile which, for me, was a total turn on. She was eager to please and that she did perfectly,I so this lade many times and always is very nice...
View Profile


Absolutely stunning. By far the most beautiful escorts I've spent time with. Full service and open to suggestions. Would recommend to anyobe

For Emily by Peter
Date Of Visit: 2016-10-10 • 
Spent Time: 1hr 

Absolutely stunning. By far the most beautiful escorts I've spent time with. Full service and open to suggestions. Would recommend to anyobe
View Profile


0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site